faukorafelorejohelm.info

speaking, opinion, obvious. would not wish develop..

Category: mp3

mp3

La Finadita - Atahualpa Yupanqui - El Canto De La Tierra


1974
Label: Marfer - M.30-152 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: Spain • Genre: Latin, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk
Download La Finadita - Atahualpa Yupanqui - El Canto De La Tierra

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full La Finadita - Atahualpa Yupanqui - El Canto De La Tierra profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork.

Length 12 tracks, Release Date 31 December Related Tags atahualpa yupanqui latin argentina folk swfav Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 20 more. Atahualpa Yupanqui 47, listeners Related Tags argentina folk folklore Atahualpa Yupanqui 22 January - 23 May was an Argentine singer, songwriter, guitarist, and writer. In a bow to two legendary Incan kings, he adopted the stage name Atahualpa Yupanqui, which became famous the world over.

In his early years, Yupanqui travelled extensively through the northwest of Argentina and the Altiplano studying the indigenous culture. He also became radic… read more. Atahualpa Yupanqui 22 January - 23 May was an Argentine singer, songwriter, guitarist, and writer. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July La Finadita - Atahualpa Yupanqui - El Canto De La Tierra Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday Caught Out Here - Various - Veronica The Smart One: Top 100 - 2000 Nummer 03 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Si No Te Late (Conmigo No Vas A Estar) - Los Infierno - The Lost Tapes, Oscar Levant - Oscar Levant Plays Chopin, Textbook Life - Break And Enter - Caustic Age, Die Mainacht Op. 43 No. 2 - Anne Sofie Von Otter - 10 Classic Albums

10 thoughts on “ La Finadita - Atahualpa Yupanqui - El Canto De La Tierra

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of El Canto De La Tierra on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of El Canto de La Tierra on Discogs.
  3. El Canto de la Tierra Atahualpa Yupanqui Raíces ; La Finadita 9 Zamba del Otono 10 El Alazan 11 El Poeta Ver todo. Los 50 Grandes Éxitos de Atahualpa Yupanqui From Argentina to the World Cruz del Sur Las Voces Del Siglo XX Vol Mis 30 Mejores Canciones.
  4. Listen free to Atahualpa Yupanqui – El Canto De La Tierra (Baguala del Pobrecito, Trabajo, Quiero Trabajo and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of El Canto de la Tierra on Discogs.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of El Canto De La Tierra on Discogs.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
 Contact Us
DMCA
 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA