faukorafelorejohelm.info

speaking, opinion, obvious. would not wish develop..

Category: zip

zip

Soul Sister Dance Revolution - Playground Kids


2013
Label: Homebass Records - HB007 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
Download Soul Sister Dance Revolution - Playground Kids

Connect your Spotify account to your Would You Believe? - Roxy Music - Roxy Music. Connect to Spotify.

A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Soul Sister Dance Revolution. Is it me why I am running Is it you my dearest friend I could go towards the sunlight With the rain inside my head Make it all about forgiveness Make….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Echo 8 alternative rock indie rock indie electronic Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Is it me why I am running Is it you Soul Sister Dance Revolution - Playground Kids dearest friend I could go towards the sunlight With the rain inside my head Make it all about forgiveness Make… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images. Don't resist the revolution, just dance! Influenced by the desert rock feel from bands like Queens of the Ston… read more.

Influenced by the desert rock feel from bands like Queens of the Stone Age and Eagles of Death Metal and the groovi… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Soul Sister Dance Revolution - Playground Kids Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July President Kennedy Gave His Life - Various - Cant Keep From Crying: Topical Blues On The Death Of Pr Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday Soul Sister Dance Revolution - Playground Kids July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 When The Saints Go Marching In - Jeff Steinberg* - Classic Riverboat Songs Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Oho Aha - Various - Musik Liegt In Der Luft, Love Of Diagrams - Mosaic, Oh! Susannah - The Byrds - Turn! Turn! Turn!, Kleiner Krieg - G*Park - 1983-1988+, Je TAccompagne - Yves Marchal - Je Taccompagne

10 thoughts on “ Soul Sister Dance Revolution - Playground Kids

  1. Watch the video for Eye Of The Storm from Soul Sister Dance Revolution's Playground Kids for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. Soul Sister Dance Revolution - Playground Kids Lyrics. We have to be quiet Put on your shoes Don't break the silence Before they do 'Cause it's not easy When you're afraid Don't make it sleazy wh.
  3. Soul Sister Dance Revolution managed to capture its live enthusiasm on tape and added what a studio can offer as well. This, together with the quality of the songs, makes Playground kids a very successful album. Compliments should go here to the producer, Di-Rect's Bas van Wageningen, as well, as he captured Soul Sister Dance Revolution in all its prowess.
  4. April 4th , Soul Sister Dance Revolution presented their debut album 'Playground Kids' at a sold-out hometown gig. The album got raving reviews and after a blasting performance at the biggest talk show of the Dutch television 'Playground Kids' was topping the iTunes Alternative Charts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top